Ferland Marois Lanctot is the largest nominal partnership in the province of Quebec. More than twenty lawyers engaged in independent practice as well as many independent law firms are grouped under its banner.
Find a lawyer
I'm looking for a lawyer in .

The Firm

As the largest nominal partnership in the province of Quebec, Ferland Marois Lanctot is a banner under which are grouped more than twenty lawyers engaged in independent practice as well as many independent law firms. At Ferland Marois Lanctot, lawyers who have an established and distinctive competence in their particular area(s) of practice occupy diversified, particular niches.

Ferland Marois Lanctot is resolutely committed to the future, on several levels. Evolving in a trade globalisation context as part of an international grouping, the firm makes full use of new technologies. Ferland Marois Lanctot is also committed to promoting the use of private as well as public dispute prevention and resolution processes. The nominal society and its affiliated law firms are thus decisively open to the world.

Ferland Marois Lanctot provides a welcoming, multi-ethnical and multi-linguistic work environment: French, English, German, Arabic, Spanish and Italian are all languages represented within the firm. Alllying multidisciplinarity, expertise and experience, the lawyers working under the Ferland Marois Lanctot banner offer services that are adapted to the complete spectrum of actual and prospective legal challenges.

Affiliated partners

Ferland Marois Lanctot encompasses independent, affiliated law firms covering diversified fields of concentration.

Featured profile

Jean Lanctot

    Practices professional law, disciplinary law.

Me Lanctot B.A., LL.B., Adm.A. has been a member of the Quebec Bar since 1985. His main areas of expertise are professional and disciplinary law. For nearly 30 years, Me Lanctot has been representing several professional orders as an attorney and legal advisor. He is also a member of the National Co…

Ferland Marois Lanctot est la plus grande société nominale d’avocats du Québec. Elle regroupe plus d’une vingtaine d’avocats en pratique autonome, ainsi que plusieurs cabinets d’avocats indépendants, qui lui sont affiliés.
Trouvez un avocat
Je cherche un avocat en .

Le cabinet

En tant que bannière regroupant plus d’une vingtaine d’avocats en pratique autonome ainsi que plusieurs cabinets d’avocats indépendants, Ferland Marois Lanctot est la plus grande société nominale d’avocats du Québec. À ce titre, elle est le lieu de développement de niches spécifiques diversifiées, occupées par des avocats dotés d’une compétence reconnue et distinctive dans leur(s) domaine(s) de pratique.

Ferland Marois Lanctot est résolument engagée dans l’avenir, et ce à tous les niveaux. Privilégiant tout autant le recours aux modes privés qu’aux modes publics de règlement des différends, la société, de même que les cabinets qui y sont affiliés, est ouverte sur le monde, fait un usage expansif des nouvelles technologies et participe à un regroupement international de cabinets appelé à s’enrichir, dans un contexte de mondialisation des échanges.

La société est en outre un milieu de vie ouvert à la relève, au sein de laquelle la multiethnicité et le multilinguisme sont des réalités ; le français, l’anglais, l’allemand, l’arabe, l’espagnol et l’italien sont autant de langues qui y sont maîtrisées. Alliant multidisciplinarité, expertise et expérience, les membres du cabinet Ferland Marois Lanctot offrent ainsi des services adaptés à l’éventail complet des défis juridiques actuels et prospectifs.

Cabinets affiliés

Les cabinets d'avocats indépendants affiliés à Ferland Marois Lanctot couvrent des champs de concentration diversifiés.

Présentation d'avocat

Jean Lanctot

    Oeuvre en droit professionnel, droit disciplinaire.

Me Lanctot B.A., LL.B., Adm.A. est membre du Barreau du Québec depuis 1985. Il œuvre essentiellement en droit professionnel et disciplinaire. Depuis près de 30 ans, Me Lanctot représente plusieurs ordres professionnels en tant que procureur et conseiller juridique. Il est également membre du comité …